Home
Kathrine Cohen's picture

Kathrine Cohen

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Education, Child welfare and Work- and organizational psychology

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 15

Kathrine.Cohen@uib.no

Rebecca Jane  Cox Brokstad's picture

Rebecca Jane Cox Brokstad

Professor, Head of the Influenza Centre

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 46 68
  • +47 452 42 974

Rebecca.Cox@uib.no

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka's picture

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka

Associate Professor, Affiliated to SLATE (Centre for the Science of Learning and Technology, UiB), Associated professor II at UiO

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 41
  • 91101024

malgorzata.cyndecka@uib.no

Thomas T Dahl's picture

Thomas T Dahl

Associate Professor, Jazzguitar, Ensemble, Electronics, Head of Research, Vice Dean

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 68

Thomas.Dahl@uib.no

Gina Dahl's picture

Gina Dahl

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 76

g.dahl@uib.no

Marguerite  Daniel's picture

Marguerite Daniel

Professor, Member of the Global Working Group on Salutogenesis

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 20

Marguerite.Daniel@uib.no

Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen's picture

Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen

Associate Professor, Head of Child and Adolescent Department of the University Psychological Outpatient Clinic, Assisting Head of Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 63

Yngvild.Danielsen@uib.no

Pages