Home
Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka's picture

Malgorzata Agnieszka Cyndecka

Associate Professor, Affiliated at SLATE (Centre for the Science of Learning and Technology, UiB)

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 97 41

malgorzata.cyndecka@uib.no

Thomas T Dahl's picture

Thomas T Dahl

Associate Professor, Jazzguitar, Ensemble, Electronics, Head of Research, Vice Dean

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 68

Thomas.Dahl@uib.no

Gina Dahl's picture

Gina Dahl

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 76

g.dahl@uib.no

Hege Avsnes Dale's picture

Hege Avsnes Dale

Senior Engineer

  • +47 55 58 66 98

Hege.Dale@uib.no

Marguerite  Daniel's picture

Marguerite Daniel

Professor, Member of the Global Working Group on Salutogenesis

Department of Health Promotion and Development

  • +47 55 58 32 20

Marguerite.Daniel@uib.no

Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen's picture

Yngvild Sørebø Danielsen

Associate Professor, Head of Child and Adolescent Department of the University Psychological Outpatient Clinic, Assisting Head of Department of Clinical Psychology

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 63

Yngvild.Danielsen@uib.no

Ridhima Das's picture

Ridhima Das

PhD Candidate

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 459 27 969
  • +47 459 27 969

Ridhima.Das@uib.no

Trond Davidsen's picture

Trond Davidsen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 37

Trond.Davidsen@uib.no

Pages