Home
Gert Johan Kjelby's picture

Gert Johan Kjelby

Professor, Project "police and Prosecution Law"

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 34

Gert.Kjelby@uib.no

Dorinde Kleinegris's picture

Dorinde Kleinegris

Associate Professor, in marine biotechnology (20% position)

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 401 95 379
  • +47 56 10 74 22

Dorinde.Kleinegris@uib.no

Tom Olav Klepaker's picture

Tom Olav Klepaker

Assistant Professor

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 46 15
  • +47 905 25 828

Tom.Klepaker@uib.no

Yngve Kleppestø's picture

Yngve Kleppestø

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 16
  • +47 992 05 994

Yngve.Kleppesto@uib.no

Beate Kluge's picture

Beate Kluge

Head Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 62 37
  • +47 994 33 696

Beate.Kluge@uib.no

Dagrun Teigen Knag's picture

Dagrun Teigen Knag

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 93
  • +47 915 13 771

Dagrun.Knag@uib.no

Signe Knappskog's picture

Signe Knappskog

Senior Adviser, Section work environment and organizational development

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 93 73
  • +47 48260683

Signe.Knappskog@uib.no

Siri Knapskog's picture

Siri Knapskog

Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 47 74
  • +47 992 66 128

Siri.Knapskog@uib.no

Jan Frode Knarvik's picture

Jan Frode Knarvik

Senior Adviser, 1. Legal Adviser (UHR)

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 21 10
  • +47 472 72 951

Jan.Knarvik@uib.no

Erik Knudsen's picture

Erik Knudsen

Researcher, MediaFutures Research Centre for Responsible Media Technology and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 91 05
  • +47 976 76 173

Erik.Knudsen@uib.no

Lill Kristin Knudsen's picture

Lill Kristin Knudsen

Senior Executive Officer, Study advice department of Biological Sciences

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 45 29

Lill.Knudsen@uib.no

Gunn Knutsen's picture

Gunn Knutsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 25
  • +47 930 30 050
  • +4793030050

Gunn.Knutsen@uib.no

Pages