Home
Erik Knudsen's picture

Erik Knudsen

Researcher, MediaFutures Research Centre for Responsible Media Technology and Innovation

  • +47 55 58 91 05
  • +47 976 76 173

Erik.Knudsen@uib.no

Lill Kristin Knudsen's picture

Lill Kristin Knudsen

Senior Executive Officer, Study advice department of Biological Sciences

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 45 29

Lill.Knudsen@uib.no

Gunn Knutsen's picture

Gunn Knutsen

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 25
  • +47 930 30 050
  • +4793030050

Gunn.Knutsen@uib.no

Terje Knutsen's picture

Terje Knutsen

Associate Professor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 20 18
  • +47 911 73 442

Terje.Knutsen@uib.no

Kirstine Kolsrud's picture

Kirstine Kolsrud

Assistant Director

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • +47 55 58 91 74
  • +47 920 19 612

kirstine.kolsrud@uib.no

Karl Magnus Kolstø's picture

Karl Magnus Kolstø

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 34 16
  • +47 930 38 933

Karl.Kolsto@uib.no

Mari Forshaug Kolås's picture

Mari Forshaug Kolås

Senior Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 34 59

mari.kolas@uib.no

Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong's picture

Yuen Man (Mandy) Kong

Higher Executive Officer

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 47 75

Mandy.Kong@uib.no

Jon Anders Kongsrud's picture

Jon Anders Kongsrud

Senior Engineer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 22 23
  • +47 411 23 948

Jon.Kongsrud@uib.no

Anna Kornienko's picture
Rudolf Karl Gustav Krajewski's picture

Rudolf Karl Gustav Krajewski

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 64
  • +47 926 39 935

Rudolf.Krajewski@uib.no

Pål Kristensen's picture

Pål Kristensen

Associate Professor

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 84
  • +47 992 71 644

Pal.Kristensen@uib.no

Raymond Andre Kristiansen's picture

Raymond Andre Kristiansen

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 16
  • +47 911 73 749

Raymond.Kristiansen@uib.no

Marita Kristiansen's picture

Marita Kristiansen

Senior Adviser, Project Manager, web and design

Communication Division

  • +47 413 20 434

M.Kristiansen@uib.no

Justin E A Kroesen's picture

Justin E A Kroesen

Professor, Material Culture of Christianity

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 27

Justin.Kroesen@uib.no

Pages