Home
Stian Krog's picture

Stian Krog

Senior Executive Officer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 39

Stian.Krog@uib.no

Christoffer Krzywinski's picture

Christoffer Krzywinski

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 46
  • +47 982 43 689

Christoffer.Krzywinski@uib.no

Stein Kuhnle's picture

Stein Kuhnle

Executive Officer, Professor emeritus

University Director´s Office

  • +47 924 92 279

Stein.Kuhnle@uib.no

Nilgun Kulan's picture

Nilgun Kulan

Adviser

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 34
  • +47 941 57 178

Nilgun.Kulan@uib.no

Kundan Kumar's picture

Kundan Kumar

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 64
  • +47 930 49 146

Kundan.Kumar@uib.no

Preeti Kute's picture

Preeti Kute

Postdoctoral Fellow

Computational Biology Unit

  • +47 969 95 200
  • +47 969 95 200

Preeti.Kute@uib.no

Siri Flagestad Kvalheim's picture

Siri Flagestad Kvalheim

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 88
  • +47 481 73 272
  • + 47 48173272

Siri.Kvalheim@uib.no

Olav Martin Kvalheim's picture

Olav Martin Kvalheim

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 66
  • +47 977 04 718

Olav.Kvalheim@uib.no

Edel Karin Kvam's picture
Nils Gunnar Kvamstø's picture

Nils Gunnar Kvamstø

Professor, Marine dean, The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 28 98
  • +47 412 68 923

Nils.Kvamsto@uib.no

Hanna Kvamsås's picture

Hanna Kvamsås

PhD Candidate

Department of Geography

  • +47 55 58 80 66
  • +47 992 72 360

Hanna.Kvamsas@uib.no

Ingrid Kvestad's picture

Ingrid Kvestad

Researcher

  • +47 55 58 83 31
  • +47 994 00 431

Ingrid.Kvestad@uib.no

Dana Kvietkute's picture

Dana Kvietkute

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 86 60

Dana.Kvietkute@uib.no

Terese Kvinge's picture

Terese Kvinge

Dental Health Secretary

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 65 35
  • +47 476 05 897

Terese.Kvinge@uib.no

Gustav Kvaal's picture

Gustav Kvaal

Associate Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 73 65
  • +47 938 61 689

Gustav.Kvaal@uib.no

Rune Kyrkjebø's picture

Rune Kyrkjebø

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 15
  • +47 958 28 683

Rune.Kyrkjebo@uib.no

Pages