Home
Unni Lange Buanes's picture

Unni Lange Buanes

Senior Executive Officer

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 34 45

Unni.Buanes@uib.no

Laila Langesæter's picture

Laila Langesæter

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 94 69
  • +47 950 27 729

Laila.Langeseter@uib.no

Unni Larsen's picture

Unni Larsen

Senior Research Technician

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 41 44

Unni.Larsen@uib.no

Agnethe Erstad Larsen's picture

Agnethe Erstad Larsen

Assistant Director, Ass. director of estate and facilities management

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 970 61 306

Agnethe.Larsen@uib.no

Marianne Bø Larsen's picture

Marianne Bø Larsen

Head of Administration

Department of Economics

  • +47 55 58 62 06
  • +47 992 15 423

Marianne.Bo@uib.no

Mona Larsen's picture

Mona Larsen

Head of Department

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 74 40
  • +47 905 00 972

Mona.Larsen.design@uib.no

Kirsten Laugen's picture

Kirsten Laugen

Clinical Coordinator

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 85
  • 55 58 01 11

Kirsten.Laugen@uib.no

Randi Hope Lavik's picture

Randi Hope Lavik

Staff Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 31 95
  • +47 984 60 722

Randi.Lavik@uib.no

Simon Pierre Lefèvere's picture

Simon Pierre Lefèvere

PhD Candidate, Quaternary geology and paleoclimate

Department of Earth Science

  • +32471310733

Simon.Lefevere@uib.no

Tove B. Leganger's picture

Tove B. Leganger

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 39

Tove.Leganger@uib.no

Asle Leidland's picture

Asle Leidland

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 23 54
  • +47 908 95 898

Asle.Leidland@uib.no

Pages