Home
Lene Frøyen Sandvik's picture

Lene Frøyen Sandvik

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 36 51
  • +47 930 58 063

Lene.Sandvik@uib.no

Helge Sandøy's picture

Helge Sandøy

Professor Emeritus, Nordic (Scandinavian) linguistics

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 05

Helge.Sandoy@uib.no

Alexi Nesheim Santana's picture

Alexi Nesheim Santana

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 99 36
  • +47 959 62 557

Alexi.Santana@uib.no

Elin Sarai's picture

Elin Sarai

Associate Professor, Adjunct associate professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Elin.Sarai@uib.no

Anika Schmidt's picture

Anika Schmidt

Senior Adviser

IT division

  • +47 55 58 42 34
  • +47 936 82 842

Anika.Schmidt@uib.no

Jörg Schwinger's picture

Jörg Schwinger

Medlem bedømmelseskomite

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 37 09

Jorg.Schwinger@uib.no

Halala Sdik Saed's picture

Halala Sdik Saed

Head Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 63 48
  • +47 473 55 051

Halala.Saed@uib.no

Lene Seim's picture

Lene Seim

Higher Executive Officer, Stab

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 32

Lene.Seim@uib.no

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted's picture

Jørgen Magnus Sejersted

Professor, Faculty of Humanities. Professor of Scandinavian Literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 29 75
  • +47 474 49 536

Jorgen.Sejersted@uib.no

Eli Selback's picture

Eli Selback

Senior Executive Officer, HR Consultant

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 90 25

Eli.Selback@uib.no

Pages