Home
Marcel Jean Biebricher's picture

Marcel Jean Biebricher

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 87 99
  • +47 994 37 676

Marcel.Biebricher@uib.no

Per Einar Binder's picture

Per Einar Binder

Professor, Vice-Dean

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 90
  • +47 995 00 313

Per.Binder@uib.no

Jørgen Birkhaug's picture

Jørgen Birkhaug

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 28
  • +47 909 34 582

Jorgen.Birkhaug@uib.no

Hilary Helen Birks's picture

Hilary Helen Birks

Professor Emerita in Quaternary Palaeoecology and Palaeoclimate Research at the Department of Biology and at the Bjerknes Centre of Climate Research. Visiting Professor Emerita at the Environmental Change Research Centre, University College London.

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 33 25

Hilary.Birks@uib.no

Anne Karen Bjelland's picture

Anne Karen Bjelland

Professor Emerita

Department of Social Anthropology

  • +47 55 58 92 68
  • +47 909 20 725

Anne.Bjelland@uib.no

Ragnhild Bjelland's picture

Ragnhild Bjelland

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 31
  • +47 924 39 804

Ragnhild.Bjelland@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjerke's picture

Elisabeth Bjerke

Senior Executive Officer, Finance Officer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 34
  • +47 911 88 304

Elisabeth.Bjerke@uib.no

Robert Bjerknes's picture

Robert Bjerknes

Professor, vice rector of interdisciplinary affairs and large projects

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 58 68 51
  • +47 922 98 233

Robert.Bjerknes@uib.no

Jan Magnus Bjordal's picture

Jan Magnus Bjordal

Professor, Director, Health Sciences

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 60 37
  • +47 917 79 832

Jan.Bjordal@uib.no

Kari Kaland Bjorøy's picture

Kari Kaland Bjorøy

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 03

Kari.Bjoroy@uib.no

Elisabeth Bjugn's picture

Elisabeth Bjugn

Assistant Professor, Norwegian language courses

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 22 38
  • +47 971 69 700

Elisabeth.Bjugn@uib.no

Paal Bjørby's picture

Paal Bjørby

Associate Professor, Scandinavian literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 24 37

Paal.Bjorby@uib.no

Elin-Mari Bjørndal's picture

Elin-Mari Bjørndal

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 41 55
  • +47 957 62 483

Elin.Bjorndal@uib.no

Beathe Bjørneberg's picture

Beathe Bjørneberg

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 68 67
  • +47 951 74 843

Beathe.Bjorneberg@uib.no

Tove Bjørneset's picture

Tove Bjørneset

Senior Executive Officer, Programme Coordinator for The Professional Studies of Psychology

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 97 91

Tove.Bjorneset@uib.no

Sara  Bjørneset's picture

Sara Bjørneset

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 73 20
  • +47 909 81 446

Sara.Bjorneset@uib.no

Maria Bjørnestad's picture

Maria Bjørnestad

PhD Candidate

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 26 85
  • +47 995 92 750

Maria.Bjornestad@uib.no

Petter Erling Bjørstad's picture

Petter Erling Bjørstad

Professor Emeritus

Department of Informatics

  • +47 55 58 41 71
  • +47 982 42 190

Petter.Bjorstad@uib.no

Anette Cecilie Blich's picture

Anette Cecilie Blich

Principal Officer, Housekeeper

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 49 12
  • +47 481 62 677

Anette.Blich@uib.no

Pages