Home
Ingunn Marie Stadskleiv Engebretsen's picture
Jan Oskar Engene's picture

Jan Oskar Engene

Head of Department

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 28 95
  • +47 480 41 961

Jan.Engene@uib.no

Per Øyvind Enger's picture
Evelyn Erickson's picture

Evelyn Erickson

PhD Candidate, PhD exchange student

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 89 91
  • +47 412 74 133

Evelyn.Erickson@uib.no

Annelin Eriksen's picture

Annelin Eriksen

Professor

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 58 92 70
  • +47 936 33 287

Annelin.Eriksen@uib.no

Geir Atle Ersland's picture

Geir Atle Ersland

Professor, Professor, Medieval History 2011, since 2012 to present at Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion, University of Bergen. Senior Researcher Center of Medieval Studies, University of Bergen, 2008 – 2011.

Department of Archaeology, History, Cultural Studies and Religion

  • +47 55 58 29 44
  • +47 901 69 073

Geir.Atle.Ersland@uib.no

Geir Ersland's picture

Geir Ersland

Associate Professor

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 28 68
  • +47 908 86 749

Geir.Ersland@uib.no

Grete Kvamme Ersland's picture

Grete Kvamme Ersland

Head of Administration

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 55 58 27 59
  • +47 975 14 907

Grete.Ersland@uib.no

Silje Espedal's picture

Silje Espedal

Dental Health Secretary

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 08
  • +47 932 64 636

Silje.Espedal@uib.no

Heidi Annette Espedal's picture

Heidi Annette Espedal

Deputy Director General

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 65 55
  • +47 988 03 681

Heidi.Annette.Espedal@uib.no

Roar Espevik's picture

Roar Espevik

Associate Professor, 20%

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 23 26

Roar.Espevik@uib.no

Kjetil Evjen's picture

Kjetil Evjen

Assistant Professor, Universitetslektor

Department of Comparative Politics

  • +47 55 58 25 13
  • +47 938 01 688

Kjetil.Evjen@uib.no

Hallgrim Olsen Fagervold's picture
Rune Jensen Falch's picture

Rune Jensen Falch

Assistant Professor, Academic Coordinator Examen Philosophicum

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 20
  • +47 922 25 616

Rune.Falch@uib.no

Ketil Falck's picture

Ketil Falck

Adviser

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 06
  • +47 407 62 179

Ketil.Falck@uib.no

Pages