Home
Olav Mjaavatten's picture

Olav Mjaavatten

Senior Engineer

  • +47 55 58 63 78

Olav.Mjaavatten@uib.no

Bjørn Moe's picture

Bjørn Moe

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 72 62

Bjorn.Moe@uib.no

Ole Johan Moe's picture

Ole Johan Moe

Assistant Professor

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 23 82

ole.moe@uib.no

Janne Molnes's picture

Janne Molnes

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 52 77
  • +47 928 34 694

Janne.Molnes@uib.no

Gunnhild Mongstad's picture

Gunnhild Mongstad

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 95

Gunnhild.Mongstad@uib.no

Stig Monsen's picture

Stig Monsen

Senior Engineer, Head of Fieldwork & Research Cruises group

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 11

Stig.Monsen@uib.no

Pages