Home
Jon Gams Steine's picture

Jon Gams Steine

Senior Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 44 90
  • +47 975 57 146

Jon.Steine@uib.no

Pål Steiner's picture

Pål Steiner

Academic Librarian, Head of education support. Academic librarian.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 04
  • +47 450 85 351

Pal.Steiner@uib.no

Marianne Steinsland's picture

Marianne Steinsland

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 73 07
  • +47 990 34 527

Marianne.Lohne@uib.no

Endre Stigen's picture

Endre Stigen

Head Engineer

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 64 46
  • +47 924 57 006

Endre.Stigen@uib.no

Trine Lise Kamela Stjernholm's picture

Trine Lise Kamela Stjernholm

Senior Executive Officer, 1. Web Writer

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 35 80
  • +47 922 17 085

TrineLise.Stjernholm@uib.no

Hilde Hella Stople's picture

Hilde Hella Stople

Higher Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 21
  • +47 958 02 515

Hilde.Stople@uib.no

Oddvar Kjell Storebø's picture

Oddvar Kjell Storebø

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Department of Philosophy

  • +47 55 58 30 16
  • +47 472 54 946

Oddvar.Storebo@uib.no

Ingeborg Storebø's picture

Ingeborg Storebø

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 41

Ingeborg.Storebo@uib.no

Roar Stornes's picture

Roar Stornes

Dentist Instructor

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 31 48 00
  • +47 917 50 382

Roar.Stornes@uib.no

Tor Strand's picture

Tor Strand

Professor, Centre for International Health

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 909 71 086

Tor.Strand@uib.no

Nina Berstad Strandbakken's picture

Nina Berstad Strandbakken

Higher Executive Officer

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 95 58

Nina.Berstad@uib.no

Bjørn-Tore Straume's picture

Bjørn-Tore Straume

Staff Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 74 95
  • +47 958 77 603

Bjorn-Tore.Straume@uib.no

Pages