Home
Harald Sodemann's picture

Harald Sodemann

Professor, Meteorology (Numerical Modelling, Atmospheric Water Cycle)

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 29 74

Harald.Sodemann@uib.no

Berit Skretting Solberg's picture

Berit Skretting Solberg

Guest Researcher, MD, PhD, child- and adolescent psychiatrist, adult psychiatrist

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 55 58 85 92
  • berit.skretting.solberg@betaniensykehus.no

berit.skretting-solberg@uib.no

Bård Stian Solheim's picture

Bård Stian Solheim

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 34
  • +47 462 99 651

Bard.Solheim@uib.no

Maria Sollohub's picture

Maria Sollohub

Senior Adviser, Administrative Lead & Research Coordinator

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

  • +47 55 58 93 02
  • Mobile +47 91 58 56 23

Maria.Sollohub@uib.no

Kari  Soriano Salkjelsvik's picture

Kari Soriano Salkjelsvik

Associate Professor, Latin American Literature

Department of Foreign Languages

  • +47 55 58 22 74

kari.salkjelsvik@uib.no

Jonathan Soulé's picture

Jonathan Soulé

Senior Engineer, Centre for Excellence in Biology Education - bioCEED

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 44 88

Jonathan.Soule@uib.no

Thomas Spengler's picture

Thomas Spengler

Professor, Director of the Research School on Changing Climates in the coupled Earth System and President of the International Commission on Dynamical Meteorology

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 46

Thomas.Spengler@uib.no

Christine Stansberg's picture

Christine Stansberg

Senior Engineer, product line lead sensitive data at UiB. Node coordinator ELIXIR Norway

IT division

  • +47 402 33 184

christine.stansberg@uib.no

Denise Stava's picture

Denise Stava

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 48

Denise.Stava@uib.no

Pages