Home
Hans Julius Skaug's picture

Hans Julius Skaug

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 61
  • +47 469 45 448

hans.skaug@uib.no

Tone Elin Skaugvold's picture

Tone Elin Skaugvold

Head of Office

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 30
  • +47 924 94 841
  • +4792494841

Tone.Skaugvold@uib.no

Jorunn Skei's picture

Jorunn Skei

Head of Administration

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 58 54 24
  • +47 482 45 248

Jorunn.Skei@uib.no

Julianne Skille's picture

Julianne Skille

Adviser

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 58 89 36
  • +47 975 00 028

Julianne.Skille@uib.no

Siri Wold Skjerping's picture
Tore Skodvin's picture

Tore Skodvin

Associate Professor, Colloid- and surface chemistry

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 54

Tore.Skodvin@uib.no

Bente Sved Skottvoll's picture

Bente Sved Skottvoll

PhD Candidate, datamanager for BRuSH, RHINESSA, RHINE/ECRHS in Bergen

Department of Clinical Science

bente.skottvoll@uib.no

Øivind Skaar's picture

Øivind Skaar

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 73 03
  • +47 958 70 648

Oivind.Skaar@uib.no

Maija Slaidina's picture

Maija Slaidina

Senior Adviser

Faculty of Medicine

  • +47 55 58 61 47
  • +47 409 96 025

maija.slaidina@uib.no

Pages