Home
Anette Cecilie Blich's picture

Anette Cecilie Blich

Principal Officer, Housekeeper

Estate and Facilities Management division

  • +47 55 58 49 12
  • +47 481 62 677

Anette.Blich@uib.no

Steffen H. Blindheim's picture
Anne Marit Blokhus's picture

Anne Marit Blokhus

Professor

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 98 52
  • +47 922 32 259

Anne.Blokhus@uib.no

Pavol Bohov's picture

Pavol Bohov

Researcher

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 53 52
  • +47 995 32 568

Pavol.Bohov@uib.no

Bente Bolstad's picture

Bente Bolstad

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 57

Bente.Bolstad@uib.no

Petter Bomann-Larsen's picture

Petter Bomann-Larsen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 98 08
  • +47 905 44 653

Petter.Bomann-Larsen@uib.no

Ashley Booth's picture

Ashley Booth

Professor

Department of design

  • +47 55 58 73 29
  • +47 908 52 008

Ashley.Booth@uib.no

Sverre Jarle Borch's picture

Sverre Jarle Borch

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 45 00
  • +47 995 84 385

Sverre.Borch@uib.no

Ove Chr. Borge's picture

Ove Chr. Borge

Assistant Director, Assistant Faculty Director

Faculty of Psychology

  • +47 55 58 90 60

Ove.Borge@uib.no

Jakub Both's picture

Jakub Both

Researcher

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 28 26
  • +47 480 66 574

Jakub.Both@uib.no

Renie Bottolfsen's picture

Renie Bottolfsen

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 32 56

Renie.Bottolfsen@uib.no

Gro-Jean Bottolfsen's picture

Gro-Jean Bottolfsen

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 30 32

Gro.Bottolfsen@uib.no

Ailin Brakstad's picture
Bente Hansen Braza's picture

Bente Hansen Braza

Senior Executive Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 49 20

Bente.Braza@uib.no

Geir Bredholt's picture

Geir Bredholt

Head Engineer

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 97 70 64
  • +47 980 71 580

Geir.Bredholt@uib.no

Cecilie Bredrup's picture

Cecilie Bredrup

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 41 71
  • +47 917 16 068

Cecilie.Bredrup@uib.no

Pages