Home
Vivian Astrup Felde's picture

Vivian Astrup Felde

Researcher , on the HOPE project

Department of Biological Sciences (BIO)

  • +47 55 58 81 27
  • +47 473 09 417

Vivian.Felde@uib.no

Ilker Fer's picture

Ilker Fer

Professor, physical oceanography

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 25 80

Ilker.Fer@uib.no

Kenneth Finne's picture

Kenneth Finne

Senior Engineer

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 29 59
  • +47 456 12 371

Kenneth.Finne@uib.no

Anita Fjærestad's picture

Anita Fjærestad

Research Assistant, Clinical Psychologist

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 54 75
  • +47 416 83 508

Anita.Fjaerestad@uib.no

Marte Innselset Flydal's picture

Marte Innselset Flydal

Researcher, (Postdoctoral fellow financed by Helse Vest, Workplace: Biorecognition research group, UiB)

The Department of Biomedicine

  • +47 474 09 528

Marte.Flydal@uib.no

Per Olav Folgerø's picture

Per Olav Folgerø

Associate Professor, History of art

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 32 44
  • +47 954 71 808

Per.Folgero@uib.no

Hege Folkedal's picture
Benn Folkvord's picture

Benn Folkvord

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

Benn.Folkvord@uib.no

Pages