Home
Johan Lie's picture

Johan Lie

Associate Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 82 95

johan.lie@uib.no

Anne-Chatrine Lien's picture

Anne-Chatrine Lien

Higher Executive Officer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 40 41

Anne-Chatrine.Lien@uib.no

Anders Aktor Liljedahl's picture

Anders Aktor Liljedahl

Higher Executive Officer, Exam Coordinator Music

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 74 37

anders.liljedahl@uib.no

Bård Flattun Lilleeng's picture

Bård Flattun Lilleeng

Associate Professor, Specialist in community medicine, general practice and neuro surgery

Department of Global Public Health and Primary Care

bard.lilleeng@uib.no

Eva Linde's picture

Eva Linde

Senior Executive Officer, Personnel Officer

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 21 11

Eva.Linde@uib.no

Tore Andre Linde's picture

Tore Andre Linde

Senior Engineer, Group leader LAB-IT and SAFE

IT division

Tore.Linde@uib.no

An-Magritt Lindtner's picture

An-Magritt Lindtner

Academic Librarian, Library contact for Professional studies in psychology, Bachelor in general psychology and Master programmes in psychology. Library contact for Health promotion and Global development.

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 36

an-magritt.lindtner@uib.no

Britt Pernille Lindvik's picture

Britt Pernille Lindvik

Senior Executive Officer, Study Adviser - Music Performance and Composition

Faculty of Fine Art, Music and Design

  • +47 55 58 86 37

Britt.Lindvik@uib.no

Volker Hermann Lipp's picture

Volker Hermann Lipp

Professor, Adjunct professor at the Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law

volker.lipp@uib.no

Pages