Home
Tore Sætersdal's picture

Tore Sætersdal

Assistant Director, and Academic Coordinator, Global Challenges, Center for International Health

  • +47 55 58 93 23
  • +47 901 29 645

Tore.Satersdal@uib.no

Asbjørn Sæther's picture

Asbjørn Sæther

Senior Executive Officer

Faculty of Humanities

  • +47 55 58 93 71
  • +47 930 40 565

Asbjorn.Sether@uib.no

Lars Sætre's picture

Lars Sætre

Professor, Comparative Literature

Department of Linguistic, Literary and Aesthetic Studies

  • +47 55 58 23 93
  • +47 958 23 232

Lars.Saetre@uib.no

Steinar Sætre's picture

Steinar Sætre

Associate Professor, (Music Education and Jazz Studies)

The Grieg Academy – Department of Music

  • +47 55 58 69 77
  • +47 404 62 354

Steinar.Satre@uib.no

Sølvi Sævold's picture
Trond Hilmar Søbstad's picture

Trond Hilmar Søbstad

Senior Librarian, Subject specialist for The Art Academy – Department of Contemporary Art

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 73 37

Trond.Sobstad@uib.no

Astrid Sømhovd's picture

Astrid Sømhovd

Principal Librarian, Manager of library services - humanities library

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 44
  • +47 934 64 650

Astrid.Somhovd@uib.no

Ola Søndenå's picture

Ola Søndenå

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 08
  • +47 980 68 588

Ola.Sondena@uib.no

Vilde Marie Svanes Sørbye's picture

Vilde Marie Svanes Sørbye

Prosjektassistent m, Projectmanager for RHINESSA Bergen Project coordinator for the RHINESSA international, Project coordinator for BRuSH

Department of Clinical Science

  • +47 55 58 91 50

Vilde.Sorbye@uib.no

Øystein Saasen's picture

Øystein Saasen

Senior Adviser

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 90 65
  • +47 970 70 906

Oystein.Saasen@uib.no

Xue-Cheng Tai's picture

Xue-Cheng Tai

Professor

Department of Mathematics

  • +47 55 58 48 68
  • +47 55 58 48 68

tai@uib.no

Ganesh  Tambave's picture

Ganesh Tambave

Head Engineer, Upgrade of ALICE Inner Tracker System (ITS) readout electronics

Department of Physics and Technology

  • +47 402 09 291

Ganesh.Tambave@uib.no

Pages