Home
Anca Virtej's picture

Anca Virtej

Specialist Dentist, Postdoctor, Lecturer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 67 37
  • +47 417 79 317

Anca.Virtej@uib.no

Asgaut Viste's picture

Asgaut Viste

Professor Emeritus

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 55 97 27 60
  • +47 470 15 880

Asgaut.Viste@uib.no

Henrik von Achen's picture

Henrik von Achen

Senior Adviser

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 20
  • +47 924 45 843

Henrik.von.Achen@uib.no

Vilde Sandene Vrålid's picture

Vilde Sandene Vrålid

Research Assistant

Faculty of Law

  • +47 55 58 96 66
  • +47 481 59 114

Vilde.Vralid@uib.no

Sissel Vågenes's picture

Sissel Vågenes

Higher Executive Officer

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 66 42
  • +47 992 54 940

Sissel.Vagenes@uib.no

Ivan Vågenes's picture

Ivan Vågenes

Head Engineer

IT division

  • +47 55 58 86 57
  • +47 481 62 686

Ivan.Vaagenes@uib.no

Harald James Walderhaug's picture

Harald James Walderhaug

Professor, Research Group Manager

Department of Earth Science

  • +47 55 58 28 72
  • +47 930 80 438

Harald.Walderhaug@uib.no

Tor Arne Waraas's picture

Tor Arne Waraas

Senior Executive Officer

University Museum of Bergen

  • +47 55 58 31 16
  • +47 476 37 494

Tor.Waraas@uib.no

Hilde Wedvich's picture

Hilde Wedvich

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 17
  • +47 900 85 366

Hilde.Wedvich@uib.no

Pages