Home
Sven-Egil Bøe's picture

Sven-Egil Bøe

Head of Office

Financial Services

  • +47 55 58 20 33
  • +47 995 13 481

Sven-Egil.Boe@uib.no

Knut Børve's picture

Knut Børve

Head of Department

Department of Chemistry

  • +47 55 58 33 65
  • +47 476 27 005

Knut.Borve@uib.no

Bjug Olav Bøyum's picture
Asgeir Bårdsen's picture

Asgeir Bårdsen

Head of Department, Endodontics

Department of Clinical Dentistry

  • +47 55 58 64 74

Asgeir.Bardsen@uib.no

Rocio Castano Primo's picture

Rocio Castano Primo

Head Engineer, Data manager

Geophysical Institute

  • +47 55 58 98 47

Rocio.Primo@uib.no

Anbin Chen's picture

Anbin Chen

PhD Candidate, Ph.D. Student of UiB, Klinisk Institutt 1, Haukeland University Hospital / Ph.D. Student of Cheeloo College of Medicine, Shandong University

Department of Clinical Medicine

  • +47 939 99 172

Anbin.Chen@uib.no

Ping-Gin Chiu's picture

Ping-Gin Chiu

Head Engineer, technique support for climate models. Including model porting and data postprocessing.

Geophysical Institute

Ping-Gin.Chiu@uib.no

Kamila Cholti's picture

Kamila Cholti

Senior Executive Officer, HR

Division of Human Resources 

  • +47 55 58 73 36

Kamila.Cholti@uib.no

Pages