Home
Faculty of Psychology

Staff at Faculty of Psychology

Dag Roness's picture

Dag Roness

Associate Professor

Department of Education

  • +47 55 58 48 80

Dag.Roness@uib.no

Oddrun Samdal's picture

Oddrun Samdal

Professor, Vice-Rector for education

The Rectorate

  • +47 55 58 25 60
  • +47 970 70 904

Oddrun.Samdal@uib.no

Gro Mjeldheim Sandal's picture

Gro Mjeldheim Sandal

Professor, Deputy Dean for Research

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 85
  • +47 908 40 130

Gro.Sandal@uib.no

Roar Solholm's picture

Roar Solholm

Associate Professor

Department of Clinical Psychology

  • +47 55 58 88 60
  • +47 948 94 268

Roar.Solholm@uib.no

Jens Thimm's picture

Jens Thimm

Associate Professor

Centre for Crisis Psychology

  • +47 55 58 46 86
  • +47 900 21 044

Jens.Thimm@uib.no

Ståle Valvatne Valvatne Einarsen's picture

Ståle Valvatne Valvatne Einarsen

Professor, Head of Bergen Bullying Research Group

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 90 79
  • +47 911 83 855

Stale.Einarsen@uib.no

Nora Wiium's picture

Nora Wiium

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 28 49
  • +47 464 45 734

Nora.Wiium@uib.no

Katharina Wolff's picture

Katharina Wolff

Associate Professor

Department of Psychosocial Science

  • +47 55 58 86 23
  • +47 993 20 972

Katharina.Wolff@uib.no

Pages