Home
Ecological and Environmental Change Research Group
Colleagues

Associate Members

Associate members of EECRG

Content

Gidske Andersen

(Researcher, UniMiljø)

gidske.andersen@norce.no

Joseph Chipperfield

(NINA)

joseph.chipperfield@nina.no 

Kari Hjelle

(Head of Department, University Museum of Bergen)

kari.hjelle@uib.no

Mari Jokerud

(NINA)

mari.jokerud@nina.no

Mons Kvamme

(Consultant, Ballast Environmental History Scientific Services)

mons@ballast.no

Rob Lewis

(Nibio)

robert.lewis@nibio.no

Anette Overland

(Technician, University Museum of Bergen)

anette.overland@uib.no 

Ole Reidar Vetaas

(Professor, Department of Geography)

ole.vetaas@uib.no