Home

Basin and Reservoir Studies (BRS)

Staff at Basin and Reservoir Studies (BRS)

Simon John Buckley's picture

Simon John Buckley

Adjunct Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 58

Simon.Buckley@uib.no

Isabel Edmundson's picture

Isabel Edmundson

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 954 92 075

Isabel.Edmundson@uib.no

Robert Gawthorpe's picture

Robert Gawthorpe

Professor, VISTA Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 38
  • +47 453 92 790

Rob.Gawthorpe@uib.no

Morten Jakobsen's picture

Morten Jakobsen

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 18
  • +47 913 61 821

Morten.Jakobsen@uib.no

Kristian Jensen's picture

Kristian Jensen

PhD Candidate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 45 10
  • +47 986 70 020

Kristian.Jensen@uib.no

Tor Arne Johansen's picture

Tor Arne Johansen

Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 15
  • +47 951 39 224

TorArne.Johansen@uib.no

Henk Keers's picture

Henk Keers

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 87 48

Henk.Keers@uib.no

Tore Grane Klausen's picture

Tore Grane Klausen

Postdoctoral fellow

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 92

Tore.Klausen@uib.no

Isabelle Lecomte's picture

Isabelle Lecomte

Associate Professor, Reservoir Geophysics, leader of the Basin- and Reservoir Studies group

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 17

Isabelle.Lecomte@uib.no

Gunn Mangerud's picture

Gunn Mangerud

Professor, currently visiting scientist at GEUS, Copenhagen, Denmark (De nationale geologiske undersøkelser for Danmark og Grønland)

GEO

  • +47 55 58 27 93
  • +47 975 57 137

Gunn.Mangerud@uib.no

Jhon Meyer Munoz-Barrera's picture

Jhon Meyer Munoz-Barrera

PhD Candidate , My interest is to understand how the tectonic and non-tectonic factors control the siliciclastic sediment distribution during the rift episodes.

GEO

Jhon.Munoz@uib.no

Niall William Paterson's picture

Niall William Paterson

Researcher , Assistant Editor for Palynology, Director-at-Large for AASP - The Palynological Society

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 76

Niall.Paterson@uib.no

David Peacock's picture

David Peacock

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 87 62

David.Peacock@uib.no

Atle Rotevatn's picture

Atle Rotevatn

Professor, Structural- and Reservoir Geology.

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 90
  • +47 481 09 959

Atle.Rotevatn@uib.no

Gunnar Sælen's picture

Gunnar Sælen

Associate Professor

GEO

  • +47 55 58 33 95

Gunnar.Saelen@uib.no

Ronny Tømmerbakke's picture
Thilo Wrona's picture

Thilo Wrona

Postdoctoral fellow

GEO

  • +47 55 58 81 10

Thilo.Wrona@uib.no