Home
Lifestyle epidemiology

Staff at Lifestyle epidemiology

Anders Engeland's picture

Anders Engeland

Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 27
  • +47 970 18 094

Anders.Engeland@uib.no

Anja Myhre Hjelle's picture

Anja Myhre Hjelle

PhD Candidate

GLOBPUB

  • +47 901 98 812

Anja.Hjelle@uib.no

Jannicke Igland's picture

Jannicke Igland

Associate Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 28

Jannicke.Igland@uib.no

Astrid Lunde's picture

Astrid Lunde

Senior Engineer

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 84

Astrid.Lunde@uib.no

Hilde Kristin Refvik Riise's picture

Hilde Kristin Refvik Riise

PhD Candidate

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 12
  • +47 936 61 069

Hilde.Riise@uib.no

Grethe Seppola Tell's picture

Grethe Seppola Tell

Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 85 22
  • +47 950 70 438

Grethe.Tell@uib.no

Stein Emil Vollset's picture

Stein Emil Vollset

Professor

GLOBPUB

  • +47 55 58 61 17
  • +47 480 96 656

Vollset@uib.no

Hui Zuo's picture

Hui Zuo

Postdoctoral fellow

GLOBPUB

  • +47 465 81 719

Hui.Zuo@uib.no