Home
Marine biodiversity

Staff at Marine biodiversity

Francisca Correia De Carvalho's picture

Francisca Correia De Carvalho

Researcher

BIO

  • +47 55 58 43 94
  • +47 451 66 061

Francisca.Carvalho@uib.no

Henrik Glenner's picture

Henrik Glenner

Professor, Marine Organismal Biology

BIO

  • +47 55 58 45 26
  • +47 458 64 647

Henrik.Glenner@uib.no

Kenneth Meland's picture

Kenneth Meland

Senior Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 46 14
  • +47 950 78 163

Kenneth.Meland@uib.no

Hans Tore Rapp's picture

Hans Tore Rapp

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 13
  • +47 913 67 187

Hans.Rapp@uib.no

David John Rees's picture

David John Rees

Chief Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 69

David.Rees@uib.no

Inga Kjersti Sjøtun's picture

Inga Kjersti Sjøtun

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 28
  • +47 928 71 999

Kjersti.Sjotun@uib.no

Solveig Thorkildsen's picture

Solveig Thorkildsen

Chief Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 99
  • +47 928 41 398

Solveig.Thorkildsen@uib.no

Joana R Xavier's picture

Joana R Xavier

Associate Professor, SponGES scientific manager

BIO

  • +47 452 62 243

Joana.Xavier@uib.no