Home
Marine biodiversity

Staff at Marine biodiversity

Caroline S Armitage's picture

Caroline S Armitage

Senior Academic Librarian, Research support, Library contact for Health promotion and Global development

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 02

Caroline.Armitage@uib.no

Torleiv Brattegard's picture

Torleiv Brattegard

Professor Emeritus

BIO

  • +47 55 58 39 61

Torleiv.Brattegard@uib.no

Henrik Glenner's picture

Henrik Glenner

Professor, Marine Organismal Biology

BIO

  • +47 55 58 45 26
  • +47 458 64 647

Henrik.Glenner@uib.no

Kenneth Meland's picture

Kenneth Meland

Senior Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 46 14
  • +47 950 78 163

Kenneth.Meland@uib.no

David John Rees's picture

David John Rees

Head Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 69

David.Rees@uib.no

Solveig Thorkildsen's picture

Solveig Thorkildsen

Head Engineer

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 99
  • +47 928 41 398

Solveig.Thorkildsen@uib.no

Joana R Xavier's picture

Joana R Xavier

Associate Professor, SponGES scientific manager

BIO

  • +47 452 62 243

Joana.Xavier@uib.no