Home
Arnesen lab

The group

NAT-group UiB fall 2020
Photo:
NAT-group

Main content

Camilla Osberg - Senior Engineer, Lab manager TSM (camilla.osberg@uib.no)

Kirsten Marie Brønstad - Engineer TSM (Kirsten.Bronstad@uib.no)

Kjellfrid Fosso Haukanes - Engineer TSM (Kjellfrid.Haukanes@uib.no)

Nina Glomnes - Technician (Nina.Glomnes@uib.no)

Alessia Caiella - Engineer (Alessia.Caiella@uib.no)

Solveig Siqveland - Engineer (Solveig.Siqveland@uib.no)

Ine Kjosås - Engineer (Ine.Kjosas@uib.no)

Line Myklebust - Researcher (Line.Myklebust@uib.no)

Henriette Aksnes - Researcher (Henriette.Aksnes@uib.no)

Matti Myllykoski - Researcher (Matti.Myllykoski@uib.no)

Sylvia Varland - Researcher (Sylvia.Varland@uib.no)

Rasmus Ree - Post Doc (Rasmus.Ree@uib.no)

Nina McTiernan - PhD student (nina.tiernan@uib.no)

Laura Kind - PhD student (laura.kind@uib.no)

Monica Hellesvik - PhD student (Monica.Hellesvik@uib.no)

Silje Larsen - PhD student (Silje.Larsen@uib.no)

Hanne Øye - PhD student (hanne.oye@uib.no)

Camilla Nundal - Master student (camilla.h.nundal@student.uib.no)

Lars Ole Sti Dahl - Master student (lars.o.dahl@student.uib.no)

Ajia Pennavaria Master student (ajia.pennavaria@student.uib.no)

Malin Lundekvam Master student (malin.lundekvam@student.uib.no)

Ingrid Lundal Master student (ingrid.lundal@student.uib.no)

Birger Furnes Master student (birger.furnes@student.uib.no)

Therese Soltvedt Hjellvoll Master student (therese.hjellvoll@student.uib.no)

Marit Hildre Master student - (marit.hildre@student.uib.no)

Thomas Arnesen - Professor/Group leader (thomas.arnesen@uib.no)

Principal investigator - Norwegian Cancer Society

Researcher - Department of Surgery - Haukeland University Hospital

 

Visiting address:

Department of Biomedicine - 6th floorBuilding for Basic Biological Research (BBB)Jonas Lies vei 915009 Bergen

 

Mailing address:

University of BergenDepartment of BiomedicinePostbox 7804 

N-5020 Bergen, NORWAY