Home
Arnesen lab

The group

NAT-group UiB fall 2020
Photo:
NAT-group

Main content

Camilla Osberg - Senior Engineer, Lab manager TSM (camilla.osberg@uib.no)

Kirsten Marie Brønstad - Engineer TSM (Kirsten.Bronstad@uib.no)

Nina Glomnes - Technician (Nina.Glomnes@uib.no)

Alessia Caiella - Engineer (Alessia.Caiella@uib.no)

Solveig Siqveland - Engineer (Solveig.Siqveland@uib.no)

Ine Kjosås - Engineer (Ine.Kjosas@uib.no)

Malin Lundekvam - Engineer (malin.lundekvam@uib.no)

Henriette Aksnes - Researcher (Henriette.Aksnes@uib.no)

Matti Myllykoski - Researcher (Matti.Myllykoski@uib.no)

Nina McTiernan - PhD student (nina.tiernan@uib.no)

Laura Kind - PhD student (laura.kind@uib.no)

Monica Hellesvik - PhD student (Monica.Hellesvik@uib.no)

Silje Larsen - PhD student (Silje.Larsen@uib.no)

Hanne Øye - PhD student (hanne.oye@uib.no)

Christina Leerink - Medical student - (christina.leerink@student.uib.no)

Inger Johanne Hellerud - Master student - (inger.hellerud@student.uib.no)

Anette Siggervåg - Master student - (anette.siggervag@student.uib.no)

Thomas Arnesen - Professor/Group leader (thomas.arnesen@uib.no)

Researcher - Department of Surgery - Haukeland University Hospital

 

Visiting address:

Department of Biomedicine - 6th floor Building for Basic Biological Research (BBB), Jonas Lies vei 91, 5009 Bergen

 

Mailing address:

University of Bergen

Department of Biomedicine

Postbox 7804 

N-5020 Bergen

NORWAY