Home
Research group Conceptions of the past, the use of history and memory politics

Staff at Research group Conceptions of the past, the use of history and memory politics

Heidi Lund Berg's picture

Heidi Lund Berg

PhD Candidate , Archaeology

AHKR

  • +47 55 58 22 01
  • +47 917 96 294

Heidi.Berg@uib.no

Lars L Forsberg's picture

Lars L Forsberg

Professor, archaeology

AHKR

  • +47 55 58 20 57

Lars.Forsberg@uib.no

Eva Reme's picture

Eva Reme

Associate Professor, Cultural Studies

AHKR

  • +47 55 58 22 15

Eva.Reme@uib.no

Torunn Selberg's picture

Torunn Selberg

Professor, Cultural Studies

AHKR

Torunn.Selberg@uib.no

Arne Solli's picture

Arne Solli

Associate Professor, History

AHKR

  • +47 55 58 89 50

Arne.Solli@uib.no

Hans-Jakob Ågotnes's picture

Hans-Jakob Ågotnes

Professor, Cultural Studies

AHKR

  • +47 55 58 22 08

Hans-Jakob.Agotnes@uib.no