Home
Tissue Engineering
contact

E-mail

Kamal Mustafa, kamal.mustafa@uib.no

Inge Fristad, inge.fristad@uib.no

Knut N. Leknes, knut.leknes@uib.no

Sølve Hellem, solve.hellem@uib.no

Annika Rosén, annika.rosen@uib.no

Hallvard Vindenes, hallvard.vindenes@uib.no

Trond Inge Berge, trond.berge@uib.no

Nancy Bletsa, nancy.bletsa@uib.no

Ying Xue, ying.xue@uib.no

Salwa Suliman, salwa.suliman@uib.no

Sunita Sharma, sunita.sharma@uib.no

Cecilie Gjerde, cecilie.gjerde@uib.no

Mohamed Yassin, mohamed.yassin@uib.no

Maryam Gharaei, maryam.gharaei@uib.no

Dagmar Bunæs, dagmar.bunes@uib.no

Ahmad Elsebahy, ahmad.elsebahy@uib.no

Siddharth Shanbhag, siddharth.shanbhag@uib.no