Home
Research Group TELL – Text-based English Language Learning

Main content

Professor Aud Solbjørg Skulstad – aud.skulstad@uib.no  (head of research group)

Associate Professor Hild Elisabeth Hoff – hild.hoff@uib.no (administrative leader)

Associate Professor Sigrid Ørevik – sigrid.orevik@uib.no (administrative leader)

Senior Teaching Fellow Sophia Diamantopoulou, University College London – Sophia.Diamantopoulou@ucl.ac.uk

Associate Professor Anja Synnøve Bakken, Nord Universitet – anja.s.bakken@nord.no

Associate Professor Hege Emma Rimmereide, Høgskulen på Vestlandet – Hege.Emma.Rimmereide@hvl.no

Associate Professor Jena Lee Habegger-Conti, Høgskulen på Vestlandet - Jena.Lee.Habegger-Conti@hvl.no 

PhD fellow/Assistant Professor Sissil Lea Heggernes, OsloMet – sissil-lea.heggernes@oslomet.no

Professor Ragnhild Elisabeth Lund, University of South-Eastern Norway - ragnhild.lund@usn.no 

Professor Rumiko Oyama-Mercer, Meiji University, Tokyo - royama2014@icloud.com