Home
Sino-Nordic Welfare Research Network

Project leadership

Core Steering Group:

Project leader:

Stein Kuhnle, University of Bergen (stein.kuhnle@isp.uib.no)

Members:

Pauli Kettunen, University of Helsinki (pauli.kettunen@helsinki.fi)
Åsa Lundqvist, Lund University (asa.lundqvist@soc.lu.se)
Klaus Petersen, University of Southern Denmark (klaus.petersen@hist.sdu.dk)

Editors, SNoW Newsletter:

Stein Kuhnle, University of Bergen (stein.kuhnle@isp.uib.no)
Ren Yuan, Fudan University (yren@fudan.edu.cn)

Editorial assistant:
Murphy Chen, Nordic Centre, Fudan University (murphy@nordiccentre.net)
 

Extended Steering Group:

Members:

Anneli Anttonen, University of Tampere (anneli.anttonen@uta.fi)
Lin Ka, Zhejiang University (ka_lin_2004@aliyun.com)
Ngok, Kinglun, Sun Yat-sen University (klngok@126.com)
Pan Yi, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (panyi@cass.org.cn)
Peng Xizhe, Fudan University (xzpeng@fudan.edu.cn)
Rolf Rønning, Lillehammer University College (rolf.ronning@hil.no)
Wang Zhikai, Zhejiang University (zhikai@hzcnc.com)
Xiong Yuegen, Peking University (yxiong@pku.edu.cn)