Home

University of Bergen Library

Staff at University of Bergen Library

Terje Svardal's picture

Terje Svardal

Senior Executive Officer, lexicographer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 89 74

Terje.Svardal@uib.no

Rolf M Svellingen's picture

Rolf M Svellingen

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 32 45
  • +47 986 42 722

Rolf.Svellingen@uib.no

Ola Søndenå's picture

Ola Søndenå

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 08
  • +47 980 68 588

Ola.Sondena@uib.no

Maria-Carme Torras Calvo's picture

Maria-Carme Torras Calvo

Deputy Director General

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 25 01
  • +47 915 45 139

Maria.Carme.Torras@uib.no

Pedro Vasquez's picture

Pedro Vasquez

Staff Engineer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 88 12
  • +47 993 47 501

Pedro.Vasquez@uib.no

Hilde Wedvich's picture

Hilde Wedvich

Higher Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 86 17
  • +47 900 85 366

Hilde.Wedvich@uib.no

Bjørn André Widvey's picture

Bjørn André Widvey

Senior Executive Officer

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 63 43
  • +47 970 76 258

Bjorn.Widvey@uib.no

Olav Aas's picture

Olav Aas

Senior Academic Librarian

University of Bergen Library

  • +47 55 58 48 19

Olav.Aas@uib.no

Pages