Hjem
Ecological and Environmental Change Research Group

Ansatte ved Ecological and Environmental Change Research Group

Alicia Donnellan Barracloughs bilde

Alicia Donnellan Barraclough

Postdoktor, Postdoctoral Researcher

BIO

  • +47 467 42 615

Alicia.Barraclough@uib.no

Hilary Helen Birkss bilde

Hilary Helen Birks

Professor emerita, Professor Emerita in Quaternary Palaeoecology and Palaeoclimate Research at the Department of Biology and at the Bjerknes Centre of Climate Research. Visiting Professor Emerita at the Environmental Change Research Centre, University College London.

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 25

Hilary.Birks@uib.no

John Birkss bilde

John Birks

Professor emeritus, Professor Emeritus in Quantitative Palaeoecology and Ecology

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 50

John.Birks@uib.no

Arild Breistøls bilde

Arild Breistøl

Overingeniør, Palaeo Lab Technician

BIO

  • +47 55 58 87 24
  • +47 930 31 521

Arild.Breistol@uib.no

Vivian Astrup Feldes bilde

Vivian Astrup Felde

Forsker, on the HOPE project

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 27
  • +47 473 09 417

Vivian.Felde@uib.no

John-Arvid Grytness bilde

John-Arvid Grytnes

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 81 28
  • +47 411 60 708

Jon.Grytnes@uib.no

Ragnhild Gyas bilde

Ragnhild Gya

Stipendiat, on the INCLINE project

BIO

  • +47 416 20 562

Ragnhild.Gya@uib.no

Aud Helen Halbritter Rechsteiners bilde

Aud Helen Halbritter Rechsteiner

Forsker

BIO

  • +47 55 58 22 49
  • +47 971 58 302

Aud.Halbritter@uib.no

Siri Vatsø Haugums bilde

Siri Vatsø Haugum

Stipendiat, plantesamfunnsøkologi

BIO

  • +47 417 43 182

Siri.Haugum@uib.no

Silje Andrea Hjortland Östmans bilde
Cathy Jenkss bilde

Cathy Jenks

Seniorforskningstekniker

BIO

  • +47 55 58 44 52
  • +47 480 61 349

Cathy.Jenks@uib.no

Peter Emil Kalands bilde

Peter Emil Kaland

Professor emeritus

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 26

Peter.Kaland@uib.no

Linn Cecilie Krügers bilde

Linn Cecilie Krüger

Avdelingsingeniør

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 27
  • +47 984 09 834

Linn.Kruger@uib.no

Shad Mahlums bilde

Shad Mahlum

Stipendiat

BIO

  • +47 941 14 705

Shad.Mahlum@uib.no

Mayke Nieuwkerks bilde

Mayke Nieuwkerk

Stipendiat, in Paleoecology/Experimental Ecology at the EECRG

BIO

  • +47 968 12 905
  • +47 968 12 905

Mayke.Nieuwkerk@uib.no

Aage Pauss bilde

Aage Paus

Førsteamanuensis

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 44

Aage.Paus@uib.no

Richard Telfords bilde

Richard Telford

Førsteamanuensis

BIO

  • +47 55 58 34 22

Richard.Telford@uib.no

Gaute Velles bilde

Gaute Velle

Professor

BIO

  • +47 55 58 29 09
  • +47 995 33 940

Gaute.Velle@uib.no

Linn Voldstads bilde

Linn Voldstad

Overingeniør

BIO

  • +47 55 58 33 39

Linn.Voldstad@uib.no