Hjem
Arnesen laboratoriet

Gruppen

Lab Retreat, Rallarvegen - Finse
Foto/ill.:
NAT-group

Nina Lied Larsen - Lab manager TSM (Nina.Larsen@uib.no)

Kirsten Marie Brønstad - Engineer TSM (Kirsten.Bronstad@uib.no)

Kjellfrid Fosso Haukanes - Engineer TSM (Kjellfrid.Haukanes@uib.no)

Nina Glomnes - Technician (Nina.Glomnes@uib.no)

Hanne Øye - Engineer (hanne.oye@uib.no)

Camilla Osberg - Senior Engineer (camilla.osberg@uib.no)

Silje Larsen - Researcher (Silje.Larsen@uib.no)

Line Myklebust - Researcher (Line.Myklebust@uib.no)

Henriette Aksnes - Researcher (Henriette.Aksnes@uib.no)

Matti Myllykoski - Researcher (Matti.Myllykoski@uib.no)

Sylvia Varland - Researcher (Sylvia.Varland@uib.no)

Markus Baumann - Post Doc (Markus.Baumann@uib.no)

Rasmus Ree - Post Doc (Rasmus.Ree@uib.no)

Nina McTiernan - PhD student (nina.mctiernan@uib.no)

Laura Kind - PhD student (laura.kind@uib.no)

Monica Hellesvik - PhD student (Monica.Hellesvik@uib.no)

Ine Kjosås Master student (ine.kjosas@student.uib.no)

Solveig Siqveland Master student (solveig.siqveland@student.uib.no)

Anna Bjørheim Master student (anna.bjorheim@student.uib.no)

Liv Krogstad Master student (liv.krogstad@student.uib.no)

Alessia Caiella Master student (alessia.caiella@student.uib.no)

Thomas Arnesen - Professor/Group leader (thomas.arnesen@uib.no)

Principal investigator - Norwegian Cancer Society

Researcher - Department of Surgery - Haukeland University Hospital

 

Visiting address:

Department of Biomedicine - 6th floorBuilding for Basic Biological Research (BBB)Jonas Lies vei 915009 Bergen

 

Mailing address:

University of BergenDepartment of BiomedicinePostbox 7804 

N-5020 Bergen, NORWAY