Forskningsgruppen for porøse medier


There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there

Recent Alumni of the Porous Media Group


NameCurrent position*
Elyes AhmedResearch Scientist at SINTEF
Sergey AlyaevSenior Researcher at Norce
Odd AndersenSenior Research Scientist at SINTEF
Runar BergeAssociate professor at Volda University College
Tore Ingvald BjørnaråSenior Engineer at NGI
Wietse BoonMarie Curie IF-researcher at Politecnico di Milano
Manuel BorregalesPostdoc at SINTEF
Carina BringedalJunior Professor at University of Stuttgart
Mats BrunResearcher at Unisversity of Oslo
Ana BudisaPostdoc at Simula Research
Florian DosterProfessor at Herriot-Watt
Alessio FumagalliAssistant Professor at Politecnico di Milano
Ingeborg GjerdePostdoc at Simula Research
Erik A. HansonHVL
Davide IllianoResearcher at Norce
David LandaPostdoc at Norce
Trine MykkeltvedtResearcher at Norce
Anna NissenLecturer at KTH
Tor Harald SandveSenior Researcher at Norce
Juan Michael SargadoPostdoc at DTU
Michele StarnoniResearcher at Politecnico di Torino
Pål Næverlid SævikPostdoc at Norwegian Institute of Marine Research
Antoine TambueAssociate Professor at HVL
Eren UcarData Engineer at Tryg
Leonid VasilyevSenior Researcher at Norce

*) as of March 2021