Matematisk institutt


There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there

Researcher Training Committee

The email address of the Researcher Training Committee is forsk-utv@mi.uib.no.

In the period from 1.8.2009 to 31.7.2013 the Research Training Committee has the following members:

  • Christian Schlichtkrull (leader)
  • Antonalla Zanna Munthe-Kaas
  • Dag Tjøstheim
  • Ivar Aavatsmark
  • Torleif Veen, stipendiat
  • Vara: stip. Tor Harald Sandve