There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there

Winter school 2005



4th Annual Winter School in Algorithms, Graph Theory and Combinatorics 2005

01-04 April, 2005, at Ustedalen hotel, Geilo

This year's winter school is organized as a part of our NordForsk project NoNA - Nordic Network on Algorithms.

NoNA web page for this school


List of participants

Mattias Andersson, Lund University
Joanna Bauer, University of Bergen
Gerth Stølting Brodal, University of Aarhus
Hajo Broersma, University of Twente
Nikolaos Diamantis, Lund University
Frederic Dorn, University of Bergen
Martin Ehmsen, Southern University of Denmark
Fedor Fomin, University of Bergen
Magdalene Grantson, Lund University
Martin Grohe, Humboldt University in Berlin
Magdalena Grueber, Humboldt University in Berlin
Pinar Heggernes, University of Bergen
Kjartan Høie, University of Bergen
Peter Jonsson, Linköping University
Gwenaël Joret, Universite Libre de Bruxelles
Jyrki Kivinen, University of Helsinki
Mikael Klasson, Linköping University
Jukka Kohonen, University of Helsinki
Jens Svalgaard Kohrt, Southern University of Denmark
Arist Kojevnikov, Steklov Institute of Mathematics at St.Petersburg
Alexander Kulikov, St. Petersburg State University
Marina Lipshteyn, University of Haifa
Daniel Lokshtanov, University of Bergen
Elena Losievskaja, University of Iceland
Eva-Marta Lundel, Lund University
Federico Mancini, University of Bergen
Eugenijus Manstavicius, Vilnius University
Gabriel Moruz, University of Aarhus
Johan Nilsson, University of Aarhus
Gustav Nordh, Linköping University
Rasmus Pagh, IT University of Copenhagen
Mia Persson, Lund University
Artem Pyatkin, University of Bergen
Pasi Rastas, University of Helsinki
Christian Sloper, University of Bergen
Alexey Stepanov, University of Bergen
Dimitrios Thilikos, Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya
Kjetil Watnedal, University of Bergen
Thomas Watnedal, University of Bergen
Gerhard Woeginger, Eindhoven University of Technology