There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there

Winter school 2009



7th Annual Winter School in Algorithms, Graph Theory and Combinatorics 2009

12 - 15 March, 2009, at Hotel Erboy, Istanbul, Turkey

This year's "winter" school is organized as a part of our NordForsk project NoNA - Nordic Network on Algorithms.

NoNA web page for this school with some practical information.



List of participants

Isolde Adler, University of Bergen
Sezin Afşar, Istanbul Bogaziçi University
Şebnem Akal, Istanbul Marmara University
Kuban Altinel, Istanbul Bogaziçi University
Hervé Baumann, Université Paris Diderot
Türker Biyikoglu, Istanbul Işik University
Arman Boyaci, Istanbul Bogaziçi University
Fatih Demirkale, Istanbul Bogaziçi University
Tinaz Ekim, Istanbul Bogaziçi University
Orhan Feyzioglu, Istanbul Galatasaray University
Fedor Fomin, University of Bergen
Pierre Fraigniaud, Université Paris Diderot
Tommy Färnqvist, Linköping Universtiy
George Giakkoupis, Université Paris Diderot
Archontia Giannopoulou, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Petr Golovach, University of Bergen
Michel Habib, Université Paris Diderot
Pinar Heggernes, University of Bergen
Petteri Kaski, University of Helsinki
Xavier Koegler, Université Paris Diderot
Mikko Koivisto, University of Helsinki
Janne Korhonen, University of Helsinki
Selda Küçükçifçi, Istanbul Koç University
Johannes Langguth, University of Bergen
Daniel Lokshtanov, University of Bergen
Eva-Marta Lundell, Lund University
Federico Mancini, University of Bergen
Fredrik Manne, University of Bergen
Daniel Meister, University of Bergen
Rodica Mihai, University of Bergen
Tommi Mononen, University of Helsinki
Jesper Nederlof, University of Bergen
Temel Öncan, Istanbul Galatasaray University
Mostofa Patwary, University of Bergen
Saket Saurabh, University of Bergen
Jouni Siren, University of Helsinki
Alexander Smal, Steklov Institute of Mathematics at St. Petersburg
Konstantinos Stavropoulos, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Ulrich Tamm, Istanbul Marmara University
Johan Thapper, Linköping University
Dimitrios Thilikos, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Jan Arne Telle, University of Bergen
Martin Vatshelle, University of Bergen
Yngve Villanger, University of Bergen
Niko Välimäki, University of Helsinki
Martin Wahlén, Lund University
Peter Widmayer, Zurich Swiss Institute of Technology
Emine Şule Yazici, Istanbul Koç University
Mert Yüzsever, Istanbul Bogaziçi University
Dimitrios Zoros, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens