There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there

Members of the Renal Research Group


Renal Research Group: Translational and Clinical Research Staff

  • Rannveig Skrunes, MD, PhD
  • Øystein Solberg Eikrem, MD, PhD
  • Thomas Knoop, MD, PhD
  • Karin Margrethe Hjelle, MD, PhD
  • Kristin Kampevold Larsen, MD, Nephropathologist
  • Lea Landolt, MD, PhD
  • Jessica Furriol Palmer, PhD, senior Bioengineer
  • Dagny Ann Sandnes, Section Bioengineer
  • Philipp Strauss, MD, PhD candidate
  • Hassan Elsaid, MSc, PhD candidate
  • Tarig Osman, BDS, PhD, senior Bioengineer
  • Ole-Petter Nordbø, Msc, PhD candidate
  • August Hoel, MD, PhD candidate
  • Ida Stalund, MD , PhD candidate
  • Nazanin Mola, MSc, PhD candidate.
  • Janka Babickova, MSc, PhD, Postdoctoral fellow
  • Evan Evjen Koch, Medical student, Research student (Forskerlinje)
  • Sigrid Nakken, Medical student, Research student (Forskerlinje)
  • Bjørnar Sandnes Lillefosse, Medical student, Research line student (Forskerlinje)
  • Håvard Mikkelsen, Research student (Forskerlinje)

Renal Research Group: Senior Members

  • Hans-Peter Marti, dr. med. and dr. h.c., Professor of Nephrology, Leader of the Renal Research Group
  • Einar Svarstad, MD, PhD, Professor of Nephrology
  • Bjørn Egil Vikse, MD, PhD, Professor of Nephrology
  • Camilla Tøndel, MD, PhD, Associate Professor of Pediatric Nephrology
  • Sabine Leh, MD, PhD, Nephropathologist, Associate Professor of Pathology
  • Ingegjerd Sekse, dr. med, Nephrologist, Department of Medicine
  • Rolf Christiansen, MD, PhD, Nephrologist, Department of Medicine
  • Rune Bjørneklett, MD, PhD, Associate Professor of Nephrology
  • Christian Beisland, MD, PhD, Professor of Urology