Bergen sommer-forskerskole


There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there

Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee - Bergen Summer Research School 2014

Graham Holliday


Siri Gloppen (Chair), Professor, Department of Comparative Politics, Faculty of Social Sciences, UiB/Chr. Michelsen Institute (CMI)

Gro Th. Lie, Professor, Department of Health Promotion and Development, Faculty of Psychology, UiB/UiB Global

Kjersti Fløttum, Professor, Department of Foreign Languages, Faculty of Humanities, UiB

Thorkild Tylleskär, Professor, Centre for International Health, Faculty of  Medicine and Dentistry, UiB

Vigdis Vandvik, Professor, Department of Biology, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, UiB

Ernst Nordtveit, Professor, Faculty of Law, UiB

Tore Furevik, Professor, Geophysical Institute, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, UiB; and Director, Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research.

Arnt Fløysand, Professor, Department of Geography, Faculty of Social Sciences, UiB

Anne Christine Johannessen, Professor and Vice-Rector for International Affairs, UiB

Jan Reinert Karlsen, Associate Professor, Centre for the Study of the Sciences and the Humanities, UiB

Endre Tvinnereim, Senior Researcher, Programme for Governance and Climate, Uni Rokkan Centre

Anne Mette Magnussen, Associate Professor, Bergen University College

Torunn Wimpelmann, PostDoc, Chr. Michelsen Institute

Ingvild Almås, Associate Professor, Norwegian School of Economics (NHH)