Hjem
Ecological and Environmental Change Research Group

Varselmelding

There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there
Colleagues

Associate Members

Associate members of EECRG

Gidske Andersen

(Researcher, UniMiljø)

gidske.andersen@norce.no

Joseph Chipperfield

(NINA)

joseph.chipperfield@nina.no 

Kari Hjelle

(Head of Department, University Museum of Bergen)

kari.hjelle@uib.no

Mari Jokerud

(NINA)

mari.jokerud@nina.no

Mons Kvamme

(Consultant, Ballast Environmental History Scientific Services)

mons@ballast.no

Rob Lewis

(Nibio)

robert.lewis@nibio.no

Anette Overland

(Technician, University Museum of Bergen)

anette.overland@uib.no 

Ole Reidar Vetaas

(Professor, Department of Geography)

ole.vetaas@uib.no