Hjem
Centre for Cancer Biomarkers

Varselmelding

There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there

Administration

Contact info for the administration of CCBIO.

bilde av permer
Foto/ill.:
Eli Vidhammer

Centre Director:
Professor Dr.Med Lars A. Akslen

Phone: + 47 55 97 31 82
e-mail: lars.akslen@uib.no

Administrative Manager:
Geir Olav Løken

Phone: + 47 55 58 54 36
e-mail: geir.loken@uib.no

Finance Officers:

Liv Rebecca Arnedatter Aae
Phone: +47 55 58 41 73
e-mail: liv.aae@uib.no

Mildrid Bønes Høgås
Phone: +47 55 58 54 40
e-mail: Mildrid.Hogas@uib.no

Janne Gotaas
(Projects connected to the Department of Biomedicine)
Phone: +47 55 58 63 22
e-mail: Janne.Gotaas@uib.no

Kjetil Dyrkolbotn
(Projects connected to the Department of Clinical Science)
Phone: +47 55 97 30 33
e-mail: Kjetil.Dyrkolbotn@uib.no

CCBIO Research School Leader:
Elisabeth Wik
Phone: +47 975 39 296
e-mail: Elisabeth.Wik@uib.no

CCBIO Research School administration:
Kjetil Utvik Harkestad
Phone: +47 55 58 54 45
e-mail: Kjetil.Harkestad@uib.no

Communications Adviser:
Marion Solheim
Phone:  +47 55 58 39 09 or +47 991 52 821
e-mail: Marion.Solheim@uib.no

Web and newsletters editor:
Eli Synnøve Vidhammer

e-mail: Eli.Vidhammer@uib.no