Kinesisk-nordisk nettverk for velferdsforskning


There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there

Participating insitutions and scholars


SNoW is open for participation in activities for all Nordic and Chinese scholars at institutions of higher education and/or research in the broad field of “welfare research”. The network is cross-disciplinary. Main activities are PhD courses; seminars/workshops/conferences – and eventual publications emanating from such events; mobility; and publication of a quarterly newsletter (see “Activities” and “Newsletter”).

As of 2015, scholars, including PhD fellows, from the following institutions in China and the Nordic countries have participated:

Fudan University;
East China Normal University, Shanghai;
Shanghai Academy of Social Sciences;
Zhejiang University;
Sun Yat-sen University;
Peking University;
Chinese Academy of Social Sciences;
Beijing Normal University;
Renmin University, Beijing;
City University of Hong Kong;
Chinese University of Hong Kong;
Hong Kong Institute of Education; 
National University of Mongolia;
University of Bergen;
Uni Research Rokkan Centre, Bergen;
Fafo Institute for Labour and Social Research, Oslo;
Norwegian Social Research, Oslo;
University of Oslo;
Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences;
Lillehammer University College;
University of Iceland;
Lund University;
Institute for Future Studies, Stockholm;
Stockholm University;
Aalborg University;
University of Southern Denmark;
University of Helsinki;
University of Tampere;
University of Jyväskylä;
Seoul National University, South Korea;
University of Saskatchewan, Canada