There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there

Contact us at Bergen Energy Lab


Bergen Energy Lab 

Email us at BergenEnergyLab@uib.no


The Program Committee is led by UiB's Kristin Guldbrandsen Frøysa and consists of:

Bergen Kommune Vidar Aarhus - Rådgiver Næringsseksjonen 

Bergens Næringsråd Johannes Magnus - Business Policy adviser

Eviny Kristin Margrethe Flornes - Senior Adviser 

HVL Richard John Grant – Professor at the Department of Mechanical and Marine Engineering, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences

NHH Endre Bjørndal – Associate Professor at the Department of Business and Management Science, Norwegian School of Economics

NORCE Ranveig Nygaard Bjørk - Research Director Measurement Science

UiB  Ignacio Herrera Anchustegui - Associate Professor, Department of Law

UiB Rafael Rosales - PhD Candidate , Centre for climate and energy transformation (CET)