Jonassen gruppe


There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there

Members in the Jonassen group

Group leader

  • Inge Jonassen

Post-docs / researchers / coordinators

  • Michael Dondrup
  • Konstantina Dimitrakopoulou
  • Matus Kalas
  • Rune Kleppe
  • Christine Stansberg
  • Fatemeh Zamanzad Ghavidel
  • Julia Romanowska (with Rolv Terje Lie)
  • Tomasz Stokowy (with Vidar Steen et al)
  • Pawel Sztromwasser (with Vidar Steen et al)

PhD students

  • Yaxin Xue
  • Xiaokang Zhang
  • Zhaoran Zhou

Master students

  • Øystein Kjørsvik