Hjem
NorEMSO

Forskere

Prosjektleder Ilker Fer (UiB) og medleder Benedicte Ferré (UiT).

Hovedinnhold

Ilker Fer
Foto/ill.:
Ilker Fer

Ilker Fer
ilker.fer@uib.no
University of Bergen

Benedicte Ferre
Foto/ill.:
Benedicte Ferre

Benedicte Ferré
benedicte.ferre@uit.no
University of Tromsø

Thibaut Barreyre
Foto/ill.:
Thibaut Barreyre

Thibaut Barreyre
Thibaut.Barreyre@uib.no
University of Bergen

Kai Christensen
Foto/ill.:
Kai Christensen

Kai Christensen
kaihc@met.no
Norwegian Met Office

Laura de Steur
Foto/ill.:
Laura de Steur

Laura de Steur
laura.de.steur@npolar.no
Norwegian Polar Institute

fiona_elliott_profile_pic
Foto/ill.:
Fiona Elliott

Fiona Elliott 
Fiona.Elliott@uib.no
University of Bergen

Ingvar Henne
Foto/ill.:
Ingvar Henne

Ingvar Henne
inhe@norceresearch.no
NORCE Technology

bard
Foto/ill.:
Bård Henriksen

Bård Henriksen
bahe@norceresearch.no
NORCE Technology

rocio
Foto/ill.:
Rocio Castano Primo

Rocio Castano Primo 
Rocio.Primo@uib.no
University of Bergen

skagseth_foto
Foto/ill.:
Øystein Skagseth

Øystein Skagseth
oystein.skagseth@hi.no
Insitute of Marine Research

Ingunn Skjelvan
Foto/ill.:
Ingunn Skjelvan

Ingunn Skjelvan
insk@norceresearch.no
NORCE Climate

ann_kristin_sperrevik
Foto/ill.:
Ann Kristin Sperrevik

Ann Kristin Sperrevik
annks@met.no
Norwegian Met Office

Beatrice Tomasi
Foto/ill.:
Beatrice Tomasi

Beatrice Tomasi
beatrice.tomasi@yncrea.fr
(former) NORCE Technology

Kjetil Våge
Foto/ill.:
Kjetil Våge

Kjetil Våge 
Kjetil.Vage@uib.no
University of Bergen

Lucie Mottlova
Foto/ill.:
Lucie Mottlova

Lucie Mottlova 
lucie.mottlova@uib.no
University of Bergen