Hjem
Positive Youth Development in a cross-national perspective

Varselmelding

There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there
Partners

Partners

Partners/contact persons in the Positive Youth Development (PYD) cross-national project

 

Partners/contact persons in the PYD crossnational project

Albania
Anisa Hasani
University of Tirana
Email: anisahasani90@gmail.com

Eglantina Dervishi
University of Tirana
Email: egladervishi@gmail.com

Australia
Graham Bradley
Griffith University - Gold Coast
Email: g.bradley@griffith.edu.au

Belarus
Nadia Svirydzenka
De Montfort University, Leicester
Email: nadzeya.svirydzenka@dmu.ac.uk

Brazil
Luciana Dutra Thomé
Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul
Email: lucianaduth@gmail.com; luciana.thome@ufrgs.br

Bulgaria
Radosveta Dimitrova
Stockholm University, Sweden & Hiroshima University, Japan
Email: dimitrova.radosveta@gmail.com

Canada
Diana Miconi
McGill University
Email: diana.miconi@gmail.com

Chile
Pablo Alejandro Pérez Diaz
Austral University of Chile
Email: p.diaz.17@ucl.ac.uk

China
Bin-Bin Chen
Fudan University
Email: b-bchen@hotmail.com; chenbinbin@fudan.edu.cn

Colombia
Claudia Patricia PINEDA MARIN
Konrad Lorenz University
Email: claudiap.pinedam@konradlorenz.edu.co

Croatia
Marina Hirnstein
University of Bergen
Email: Marina.Hirnstein@uib.no

Gabrijela Vrdoljak
J. J. Strossmayer University of Osijek
Email: gpiri@knjiga.ffos.hr

Germany
Karina Weichold
University of Jena
Email: karina.weichold@uni-jena.de 

Ghana
David Teye Doku
University of Cape Coast
Email: ddoku@ucc.edu.gh

Raymond Aborigo
Navrongo Health Research Centre
Email: rayborigo@yahoo.com 

Nora Wiium
University of Bergen
Email: Nora.Wiium@uib.no

India
Anuradha Shivaram
Bangalore adolescent health academy
Email: dranuhs@yahoo.com

Danielle Fernandes
Addictions Research Group, Sangath
Email: danielle.fernandes@sangath.in

Indonesia
Angela Oktavia Suryani
Atma Jaya Catholic University of Indonesia
Email: angela.suryani@gmail.com

Iran
Mojtaba Habibi
Iran University of Medical Sciences
Email: babakhabibius@yahoo.com 

Italy
Marianna Kosic
Scientific-Cultural Institute Mandàla
Email: marianna.kosic@gmail.com

Pasquale Musso
University of Palermo
Email: pasquale.musso@unipa.it

Japan
Russell Kabir
Hiroshima University
Email: Russ_kabir@yahoo.com

Kenya
Amina Abubakar
Lancaster University
Email: A.AbubakarAli@uvt.nl

Kosovo
Fitim Uka
University of Freiburg, Germany
Email: fitim.u@gmail.com

Macedonia
Fitim Uka
University of Freiburg, Germany
Email: fitim.u@gmail.com

Malaysia
Nor Ba’yah Abdul Kadir
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Email: aknbayah@ukm.edu.my 

Mexico
Domínguez Espinosa Alejandra del Carmen
Universidad Iberoamericana Ciudad de México
Email: alejandra.dominguez@ibero.mx

New Zealand
Radosveta Dimitrova
Stockholm University, Sweden & Hiroshima University, Japan
Email: dimitrova.radosveta@gmail.com

Norway
Nora Wiium
University of Bergen
Email: Nora.Wiium@uib.no

Pakistan
Sadia Malik
University of Sargodha
Email: drsadiamalik13@gmail.com 

Palestine
Tamara Qumseya
Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
Email: Tamara.Qumseya@vuw.ac.nz

Peru
Denisse Lisette MANRIQUE-MILLONES
Universidad San Martín de Porres
Email: denissemanriquemillones@gmail.com 

Portugal
Margarida Gaspar de Matos
University of Lisbon 
Email: margaridagaspar@netcabo.pt

Gina Tome
University of Lisbon 
Email: ginatome@sapo.pt

Romania
Carmen Buzea
Transilvania Univeristy of Brasov
Email:carmen.buzea@unitbv.ro

Delia Stefenel
University of Sibiu
Email: deliaste@yahoo.com

Serbia
Fitim Uka
University of Freiburg
Email: fitim.u@gmail.com

Singapore
Lili Qin
National University of Singapore
Email: psyql@nus.edu.sg

Slovenia
Ana Kozina
Educational Research Institute
Email: ana.kozina@pei.si

Tina Pivec
Educational Research Institute
Email: tina.pivec@pei.si

Spain
Diego Gomez-Baya
University of Huelva
Email: diego.gomez@dpee.uhu.es

South Africa
Byron Adams
Tilburg University, Netherlands
Email: bgadams22@gmail.com

Sweden
Laura Ferrer Wreder
Stockholm University
Email: laura.ferrer-wreder@psychology.su

Taiwan
Pei-Jung (Annie) Yang
National Chengchi University
Email: pjayang@gmail.com

Thailand
Kaninthorn Lohkum
Email: kaninthorn@gmail.com

The Netherland
Natasja Van Cittert
Email: n.b.g.vancittert@gmail.com

Turkey
Ayfer Dost-Gözkan
Ozyegin University
Email: ayfer.dost@ozyegin.edu.tr

U.S.
Jose-Michael Gonzalez
University of Saint Joseph
Email: josemichaelgonzalez@usj.edu

Shaobing Su
Boston College
Email: shaobing.su@bc.edu

Elizabeth Trejos-Castillo
Texas Tech University
Email: elizabeth.trejos@ttu.edu