Støtte til eksternfinansierte prosjekter (BOA)
Horizon 2020

Marie Skłodowska-Curie - Individual Fellowships

MSCA-IF-2020: Individual Fellowships Submission deadline: 09 September 2020

Individual Fellowships (IF) are aimed at individual fellows who already have a doctorate or equivalent experience, (An applicant must have a doctoral degree or at least four years of research experience acquired after a master's degree) Individual Fellowships aim to help experienced researchers to advance their careers and gain new skills through advanced training, international mobility, and optional intersectoral secondments. The host organization can  be universities and research institutes in addition to a company or other non-academic sector organizations.

European Fellowships are held in Member States and are open to researchers either coming to Europe or moving within Europe. European Fellowships have a duration of  12 to 24 months.

Global Fellowships are based on a 12-24 months secondment to a third country outside Europe and a compulsory 12 month return phase in a European host organisation.


MSCA-IF-2020:Individual Fellowships

Call opens: 08.04.2020

Submission deadline: 09 September 2020

This page is updated by Emmanuel Babatunde