Hjem
Ansattsider

Bestillere - Eiendomsavdelingen

Hovedinnhold

 

StedNavnEpost
EIA Fagstøtte og Stab

Gjerdevik-Kolstad, Johanna Bugge

Johanna.Gjerdevik-Kolstad@uib.no
 Gjertsen, BeatheBeathe.Gjertsen@uib.no
 

Fotland, Øistein

Oistein.Fotland@uib.no
 

Kirkevik, Laila

Laila.Kirkevik@uib.no
 

Langvad, Svein Bjarne

Svein.Langvad@uib.no
 

Larsen, Agnethe Erstad 

Agnethe.Larsen@uib.no
 

Lavik, Anne- Britt Nævdal

Anne-Britt.Lavik@uib.no
 

Strømme, Anja

Anja.Stromme@uib.no

 Sundberg, SteinarSteinar.Sundberg@uib.no
 Tveitnes, ÅseAse.Tveitnes@uib.no
EIA DriftBlich, AnetteAnette.Blich@uib.no
 Gjertstad, SolveigSolveig.Gjerstad@uib.no
 Kuven, Stein Stein.Kuven@uib.no
 

Nygaard, Jan-Terje

Jan-Terje.Nygaard@uib.no
 Rørtveit, SigrunSigrun.Rortveit@uib.no
EIA Driftsområde 1

Wold, Tone 

Tone.Wold@uib.no
 

Sanden, Geir Ove

Geir-Ove.Sanden@uib.no
 Nyhammer, TommyTommy.Nyhammer@uib.no
EIA Driftsområde 2Wold, Tone Tone.Wold@uib.no
 

Gaupås, Ove Johnny 

Ove.Gaupas@uib.no
 

Rosnes, Arve

Arve.Rosnes@uib.no
EIA Driftsområde 3Andresen, RuneRune.Andresen@uib.no
 Arnesen, ArvidArvid.Arnesen@uib.no
 Bjørsvik, Bjørn MortenBjorn.Bjorsvik@uib.no
 Fosse, SveinSvein.Fosse@uib.no
EIA Driftsområde 4Førland, KarstenKarsten.Forland@uib.no
 Gjengedal, Frank-OveFrank-ove.Gjengedal@uib.no
 Villanger, ArildArild.Villanger@uib.no
EIA KortsenteretReigstad, ToreTore.Reigstad@uib.no
EIA TPS Transport og materiellLarsen, Knut EgilKnut-Egil.Larsen@uib.no
 Pettersen, SverreSverre.Pettersen@uib.no
 Sneve, FrederikFrederik.Sneve@uib.no
EIA TPS ParkHolmedal, Bjørn AtleBjorn.Atle.Holmedal@uib.no
EIA Prosjekt

Andreassen, Otto 

Otto.Andreassen@uib.no
 

Blytt, Eva 

Eva.Blytt@uib.no
 Defterdarevic, AmelaAmela.Defterdarevic@uib.no
 

Eidsnes, Egil Magnar

Egil.Eidsnes@uib.no
 Flores, Damian

Damian.Flores@uib.no

 Hjøllo, Odd ErlingOdd.Hjollo@uib.no
 Horntvedt, ElinElin.Horntvedt@uib.no 
 Hovland, RuneRune.Hovland@uib.no
 Johannessen, Svein-ErikSvein-Erik.Johannessen@uib.no
 Kvareng, KristinaKristina.Kvareng@uib.no
 Rasmussen, Tor Erik

Tor.Rasmussen@uib.no

 Solesvik, Arne JohanArne.Solesvik@uib.no
 Spord, Anette MjørlaugAnette.Spord@uib.no
 Storheim, MortenMorten.Storheim@uib.no
 Sundal, GunhildGunhild.Sundal@uib.no
 Trengereid, KjellKjell.Trengereid@uib.no
 Waage, Marius AskMarius.Waage@uib.no