Sars internasjonale senter for marin molekylærbiologi


There has not been added a translated version of this content. You can either try searching or go to the "area" home page to see if you can find the information there
Chourrout Group

Former Group Members in Chourrout Group

From 1997 until present


  • Carine Le Goff
    Postdoc (2017-2021)
  • David Lagman
    Postdoc (2017-2021)
    Currently: Researcher, Uppsala University, Sweden
  • Ole Vidhammer Bjørnstad
    Facility Technician (2020)
    Currently: PhD Candidate, Department of Clinical Medicine, UiB
  • Deng Wei
    Postdoc (2013-2019)
    Currently: Researcher, Department of Clinical Science, University of Bergen, Norway
  • Yuhong Wang
    Department Engineer (2017-2018) 
    Currently, PhD Lynagh Group, Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology, Norway
  • Sara Barberan
    Lab Ing (2017-2018)
    Currently: Research Fellow, Genetics & Genomic Medicine Deptartment, University College London, UK
  • Marit Flo Jensen 
    Lab Ing (1996-2018)
  • Camille Gaal
    Research Technician (2017)
  • Jana Mikhaleva 
    PhD (2002-2015)
  • Camille Grandmougin
    Researcher (2012)
  • Matteo Ugolini
    PhD (2010-2012)
  • Marcin Adamski 
    Postdoc (2007-2010)
    Currently: Australian National University
  • Sutada Mungpakdee
    PhD (2002-2010)
    Currently: Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology, OIST, Japan
  • Fekadu Yadetie
    Posdtoc (2004-2009)
    Currently: University of Bergen, Norway
  • Anna Rita Angotzi
    PhD (2008)
    Currently: Spanish National Research Council/LUCTA