Michael Sars Centre
Chourrout Group

Former Group Members in Chourrout Group

Main content

  • Carine Le Goff
    Postdoc (2017-2021)
    Currently: Researcher, Burkhardt Group, Michael Sars Centre
  • David Lagman
    Postdoc (2017-2021)
    Currently: Researcher, Uppsala University, Sweden
  • Ole Vidhammer Bjørnstad
    Facility Technician (2020)
    Currently: PhD Candidate, Department of Clinical Medicine, UiB
  • Deng Wei
    Postdoc (2013-2019)
    Currently: Researcher, Department of Clinical Science, University of Bergen, Norway
  • Yuhong Wang
    Department Engineer (2017-2018) 
    Currently, PhD Lynagh Group, Michael Sars Centre, Norway
  • Sara Barberan
    Lab Ing (2017-2018)
    Currently: Research Fellow, Genetics & Genomic Medicine Department, University College London, UK
  • Marit Flo Jensen 
    Lab Ing (1996-2018)
  • Camille Gaal
    Research Technician (2017)
  • Jana Mikhaleva 
    PhD (2002-2015)
  • Camille Grandmougin
    Researcher (2012)
  • Matteo Ugolini
    PhD (2010-2012)
  • Marcin Adamski 
    Postdoc (2007-2010)
    Currently: the Australian National University
  • Sutada Mungpakdee
    PhD (2002-2010)
    Currently: Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology, OIST, Japan
  • Fekadu Yadetie
    Postdoc (2004-2009)
    Currently: University of Bergen, Norway
  • Anna Rita Angotzi
    PhD (2008)
    Currently: Spanish National Research Council/LUCTA