Hjem
Kvartærgeologi & Paleoklima

Ansatte ved Kvartærgeologi & Paleoklima

Jostein Bakkes bilde

Jostein Bakke

Professor, Leder Centre for Integrated Earth Science Education (iEarth), Leder EARTHLAB

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 03

Jostein.Bakke@uib.no

Andreas Borns bilde

Andreas Born

Førsteamanuensis

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 06

andreas.born@uib.no

Jo Brendryens bilde

Jo Brendryen

Gjesteforsker

GEO

  • +47 55 58 26 29

jo.brendryen@uib.no

Eystein Jansens bilde

Eystein Jansen

Professor, in Earth Sciences /Paleoclimatology. Also affiliated with the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research and SapienCE Centre for early human behaviour. See also: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eystein_Jansen

GEO

  • +47 55 58 34 91
  • +47 906 18 858

eystein.jansen@uib.no

Simon Pierre Lefèveres bilde

Simon Pierre Lefèvere

Stipendiat, Quaternary geology and paleoclimate

GEO

  • +32471310733

simon.lefevere@uib.no

Katrina Nilsson-Kerrs bilde

Katrina Nilsson-Kerr

Postdoktor, Marie-Skłodowska Curie Post-Doctoral Fellow

GEO

katrina.nilsson-kerr@uib.no

Ulysses Silas Ninnemanns bilde

Ulysses Silas Ninnemann

Professor, Forskergruppeleder for Kvartærgeologi og Paleoklima

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 21

Ulysses.Ninnemann@uib.no

Kerim Hestnes Nisancioglus bilde

Kerim Hestnes Nisancioglu

Professor, Professor of Climate Dynamics

GEO

  • +47 55 58 98 66
  • +47 980 49 414

Kerim@uib.no

Ann Rowans bilde

Ann Rowan

Førsteamanuensis, Quaternary Geology and Palaeoclimate

GEO

  • +47 55 58 35 87

Ann.Rowan@uib.no